2020/2021 Board Of Directors

John W. May, Chair
Selwyn, ON

Barrister and Solicitor
Appointed June 24, 2009


Lisa Dixon, Vice Chair

Peterborough, ON

Restaurateur, Black Honey Bakery
Appointed June 25, 2014


Rhonda Smith, Secretary

Peterborough, ON

Associate Professor Forensic Science Program, Program Coordinator

Trent/Swansea Dual Degree Law & Arts/Business Program,

Trent University

Appointed June 27, 2018

Richard Plant, Treasurer

Lakefield, ON
Professor Emeritus, Graduate Centre for Study of Drama, University of Toronto and Department of Drama, Queen’s University
Appointed July 13, 2005


Brian Bedwell, Member
Ottawa, ON
Senior Policy Analyst, Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Appointed February 28, 2018


Anne Coughlan, Member

Stratford, ON
Founder and Lead Consultant, Supporting Roles Interactive Training Inc.
Appointed June 22, 2016

Cody McMahon, Member

Lakefield, ON

Annual Giving Officer, Lakefield College School

Consultant, The Dennis Group

Appointed November 25, 2020

Ally Pyle, Member

Peterborough, ON
Wealth Advisor, The Pyle Group Scotia Wealth Management
Appointed June 27, 2018


Andrew Pyle, Member

Peterborough, ON
Senior Advisor and Portfolio Manager, The Pyle Group Scotia Wealth Management
Appointed June 26, 2013


Robert Winslow, Ex-Officio Member

Millbrook, ON
Founder of 4th Line Theatre
Appointed November 9, 1992


Box Office:

(705) 932-4445

(800) 814-0055



Phone: (705) 932-4448

Fax:      (705) 932-3347


Box Office and Administrative Centre

September - June 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, 

Monday - Friday

July- August 9:00 am to 6:00 pm,

Monday - Friday

July - August 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm,


Performance Venue: The Winslow Farm

Open July - August at 4:00 pm

on performance days only.

Each show starts promptly at 6:00 pm.

4 Tupper Street, PO Box 403, 

Millbrook, ON  L0A 1G0

 779 Zion Line, 

Millbrook, ON  LOA 1G0

Join our E-blast List to receive notice of 4th Line Theatre's upcoming events all year long!